Leadership Team

Richard Conti
Chief Wonder Officer
rconti@smv.org
804.864.1499

Charles English
Director, Playful Learning and Inquiry
cenglish@smv.org
804.864.1430

Jim Peck
Director, Technology and Innovation
jpeck@smv.org
804.864.1525

Terri Rose
Director, Communications and Curiosity
trose@smv.org
804.864.1544

Saa'dia JW Talbert, CPA
CFO, Finance & Administration
sjtalbert@smv.org
804.864.1516

Steve Teacher
Director, Facilities and Possibilities
steacher@smv.org
804.864.1469

Elizabeth Voelkel
Director, Guest Operations and Inspiration
evoelkel@smv.org
804.864.1511

Kinsey Peeler
Executive Director
Science Museum of Virginia Foundation
kpeeler@smv.org
804.864.1542